Home > Prsnl References > A good week 4 me..

A good week 4 me..

Last week is very good for me…One of my dreams for a long time comes to reality..i got a good profile job in an MNC (Fagbokforlaget) as junior software engineer … The post is on their newly opend software section in NewDelhi..Still i did’nt get the detaild offer letter & i am waiting 4 that..I thought its a good chance for me to achieve my career objectives through this company..since its a starting firm and in a hurry to be a part of them..

My interview was on last week (5th feb)and it was one of the best interviews i had ever faced.. .I expect some tough technical and HR related questions but nothing like that happend.All of them are in a friendly mood that release my tension it last for nearly 30 minutes and i am so confident about this job and i got the confirmation from them after 4 days of interview..

****THANK GOD*****

Categories: Prsnl References
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

